People

Head

Prof. Mgr. Martin A. Lysak, Ph.D., DSc. martin.lysak@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 4154

Deputy head

RNDr. Terezie Mandáková, Ph.D. terezie.mandakova@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 7847

Postdocs

Dr. Xinyi Guo xinyi.guo@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8190
Mgr. Petra Hloušková, Ph.D. petra.hlouskova@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8190

PhD students

Soheila Bayat soheila.bayat@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 4537
Sheng Zuo sheng.zuo@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8190
Mgr. Josef Hodulák Josef.Hodulak@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8190
Mgr. Michaela Kubová 409039@mail.muni.cz +420 549 49 4537
Mert Dogan mert.dogan@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8190
Wenbo Shan wenbo.shan@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 4537

Research assistants

Mgr. Milan Pouch milan.pouch@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 4537
Ing. Julie Rotkovská julie.rotkovska@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8742

Laboratory technicians

Šarlota Štemberová sarlota.stemberova@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8742
Mgr. Renata Coufalová renata.coufalova@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8742
Mgr. Hana Ryšavá hana.rysava@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8742

Undergraduate students

Supporting staff

Hana Burešová hana.buresova@ceitec.muni.cz +420 54949 6976